“If we accept that sound is vibration and we know that vibration touches every part of our physical being, then we understand that sound is heard not only through our ears, but through every cell in our body. which sound heals on the physical plane is because it touches us deeply and transforms us emotionally and spiritually. Sound can correct imbalances at all levels of physiological functioning and can play a positive role in treating virtually all medical conditions. "

Dr Mitchell Gaynor, director of medical oncology and integrative medicine, Cornell Cancer Prevention Center in New York.

NAD YOGA

 

''Nad'' means primordial sound. Nad Yoga is an ancient Indian science that teaches us how to connect with our most intimate being through the sound of our own voice. It teaches us to experience sound and music not only with our auditive sense but with our kinesthetic sense as well (feeling the vibration of sound as sensation in the body).

 

The training of Nad Yoga allows us to perceive the sounds and vibrations we make in certain parts of the body. The body then becomes a map, a scale upon which the different notes of music can be sensed and identified. This precise technique harmonizes our energetic bodies, brings deep peace and serenity, and even helps people who sing out of tune to sing in harmony!

 

Nad Yoga also helps us understand the relationship between emotion and sound, and the way that vibration stimulates the production of hormones responsible for our different moods.

When we speak of science in India, it is not necessarily an objective science developed in a laboratory as seen in the West, but a science, both objective and subjective, that is lived in the internal laboratory with the consciousness in the body. Any sincere seeker can experience the same truths that the ancients revealed.

 

“If we accept that sound is vibration and we know that vibration touches every part of our physical being, then we understand that sound is heard not only through our ears but through every cell in our bodies. One reason sound heals on a physical level is because it so deeply touches and transforms us on the emotional and spiritual planes. Sound can redress imbalances on every level of physiologic functioning and can play a positive role in the treatment of virtually any medical disorder.”  

Dr. Mitchell Gaynor, director of Medical Oncology and Integrative Medicine, the Cornell Cancer Prevention Center in New York.

During the practice group we will use the frequency of G in our navel, because according to the Nada Yoga scriptures the fundamental frequency of the Cosmos is G but you as an individual might have a different one in your own navel. Maybe A or F or B etc….

This Nada Brahma Yoga system is individual. It states that every human being incarnate with one specific frequency that constantly vibrate in his navel.

Once you have find your personal frequency, the practices of Nada Yoga will be much more efficient and powerful. The purpose of the practice is to bring Prana precisely in the respective energetic centers. Only than the emotions of peace, joy, bliss, detachment, devotion, love etc... can be deeply experienced.

You can only get this depth and precision if you sing your proper frequency in your centers.

Once you know the frequency of your navel than it is easy to determinate the frequencies of all the others energetic centers.

 

How to find it?

This require a private appointment of about 1and a half or 2 hours.

At least one hour before the appointment you are asked, not to drink coffee or tea, and be in a silent environment, no talking no listening.

During the appointment we will help you to reach a deep level of relaxation, when this is reach than we will record your voice and determinate the frequency.

After that some personal questions will be asked about your like and dislike…..

 

How to get an appointment?

You can take an appointment with hamsini either directly after a workshop, or on Skype.

If you know  your  own  frequency
Download the audio by clicking the image below.
Download your  own frequency  
godess singing.jpg

"Si nous acceptons que le son est vibration et nous savons que la vibration touche chaque partie de notre être physique, alors nous comprenons que le son est entendu non seulement à travers nos oreilles, mais à travers chaque cellule de notre corps. Une raison pour laquelle le son guérit sur le plan physique est parce qu'il nous touche profondément et nous transforme sur les plans émotionnel et spirituel. Le son peut corriger les déséquilibres à tous les niveaux de fonctionnement physiologique et peut jouer un rôle positif dans le traitement de pratiquement tous les troubles médicaux. "

Dr Mitchell Gaynor, directeur de l'oncologie médicale et de la médecine intégrative, Centre de prévention du cancer Cornell à New York.

Namaste, shalom, Salem...

 

le Yoga et la meditation en pleine conscience ça se pratique aussi grace au son et en particulier le son de la voix

'' Nad '' signifie le son primordial. Nad Yoga est une ancienne science indienne qui nous apprend à nous relier avec notre être le plus intime à travers le son de notre propre voix, à expérimenter le son et la musique non seulement avec notre sens auditif mais aussi avec notre sens kinesthésique (ressentant la vibration du son comme sensation dans le corps).

Pour cette pratique nous chantons des Raga de la musique indienne en les ressentant vibrer a des endroits précis du corps

Le corps devient alors une carte, sur laquelle les différentes notes de musique peuvent être détectées et identifiées. Cette technique harmonise nos corps énergétiques, apporte une paix et une sérénité profondes, et aide même les gens qui chantent faux à chanter en harmonie!

 

Nad Yoga nous aide également à nous déconditionner de PATTERN EMOTIONNEL RECCURENT en comprenant  la relation entre l'émotion et la musique et la manière dont la vibration sonore stimule la production  HORMONALE responsable de nos différentes humeurs,  ainsi on peut se libérer d états émotionnels qui nous éloigne de la paix,  l'amour, la joie, l optimisme  etc.…. qui sont  notre véritable nature.

Lors des pratiques en groupe, nous utilisons la fréquence de G ou Sol dans notre nombril, parce que selon les écritures sur le Yoga du son la fréquence fondamentale du Cosmos serait G. Mais vous, en tant qu'individu, pourriez avoir une autre fréquence dans votre nombril. Peut-être A, F,  B etc....
Ce système Nada Brahma Yoga est individuel. Il affirme que chaque être humain s'incarne avec une fréquence spécifique qui vibre constamment dans son nombril.
Une fois que vous avez trouvé votre fréquence personnelle, les pratiques de Nada Yoga seront beaucoup plus efficaces et puissantes. Le but de la pratique est d'amener le Prana précisément dans les centres énergétiques respectifs.

Ainsi les émotions, telles que la paix, la joie, la béatitude, la dévotion etc. seront ressenties plus profondément
 

Une fois que nous avons trouvé votre fréquence ombilic , il devient facile de déterminer celles des autres centres énergétiques.

Comment trouver cette fréquence fondamentale?


Cela nécessite un rendez-vous privé d'environ 1 heure et demi ou 2 heures.
Au moins une heure avant le rendez-vous vous êtes invités, à ne pas boire du café ou du thé, et être dans un environnement silencieux, sans parler ni aucune écoute de musique ou personnes etc.
Durant le rendez-vous, nous vous aiderons à atteindre un niveau de relaxation profonde, lorsque cela sera atteint, nous enregistrerons votre voix et déterminerons la fréquence qui en découle.
Après cela, quelques questions personnelles seront posées sur votre personnalité, affinités...

 

Si vous connaissez votre propre fréquence
Télécharger laudio en cliquant sur limage dessous.
Download your own frequency  
godess singing.jpg